Cows

Found these images last week when looking for some sky plates.  I really love cows.  I’m not sure why.  Maybe it’s because I’m jealous that they get to hang out in these really amazing landscapes all the time.  I guess that they really don’t get the grandness of the scenery so it’s lost on them.  I also enjoy cheese a lot.  Although, these days I like the goat cheese better.  The goat cheese from Holland.  That’s good stuff.  The cheese that has not had the calcium filtered out.  I enjoy the crunchiness of that cheese.  But I digress.  So I have these two picture of cows.  Not really all cows.  There’s a long horn in the foreground of one of them.

dw_1303_longhorn dw_1303_distant cows

Leave a Reply

