At-Edge updated

I’m so excited to be on the last leg of an image library edit working with an amazing AB guiding me. In the midst of the edit, I had an amazing breakthrough with the post treatment of my images. I’ve been moving in this direction for some time. For whatever reason, it just clicked this time and I figured it out. Real subtle changes to the image construction but the outcome has been rewarding. I just updated my At-Edge image library with the new work. My site will be updated next week. There are just a few more images in the process of being finalized.

http://www.at-edge.com/

Leave a Reply

